Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
doll is sweet memories in life
doll is sweet memories in life
Menu

Who am i ?

 

We start making dolls because it pleases us, we continue to make dolls because we want to please you. The doll making journey begins decades before you even know it, by gathering a lifetime of seemingly unrelated skills, which one day collide, causing complete and total harmony!

 

I like to party, and by "party" I mean "make dolls. Become a dollmaker, there are NO limits to your awesomeness, you can create anything you can imagine and more! With joy in every task and whimsy in our hearts, we are the Dollmakers, it is WHO we are.

 

I suppose I was artistic as a child. Our house was so full of art and artists that it never occurred to me not to be constantly making things. I just assumed that all kids liked to work with their hands and dolls as much as I did. I was an only child so I did have a lot of time to be creative by myself and with my parents.